Kontakt

Pflegedienstleitung

 

Frau Ritter

Telefon: 06263 – 4210885
Fax: 06263 – 4210895
Telefon & Fax: 0700 – PDL10000 ( 0700 – 73510000 )
aritter@schloss-binau.de

 

Stellvertretende Pflegedienstleitung

Ambarian neu

 

Frau Ambarian

Telefon: 06263 – 4210287
Fax: 06263 – 4210895
eambarian@schloss-binau.de

 

Soziale Betreuung und Therapie

Frau Toktas

Telefon: 06263 – 4210286
Fax: 06263 – 4210895
ntoktas@schloss-binau.de

 

Sozialdienst

Frau Henken
Telefon: 06263 – 4210813
Fax: 06263 – 4210893
Telefon & Fax: 0700 – SOZIALDIENST ( 0700 – 76942534 )
lhenken@schloss-binau.de

 

Heimleitung

Wittmer neu

 

Herr Wittmer

Telefon: 06263 – 4210884
Fax: 06263 – 4210712
Telefon & Fax: 0700 – HEIMLEITER ( 0700 – 43465348 )
awittmer@schloss-binau.de

 

Fabian

 

Herr Arnold

Telefon: 06263 – 4210829
Fax: 06263 – 4210893
Telefon & Fax: 0700 – HEIMLEITER ( 0700 – 43465348 )
farnold@schloss-binau.de

 

Anschrift

Schloß Binau GmbH
Schloßstr. 12
74862 Binau
email: info@schloss-binau.com
Telefon: 06263 / 4210-0 und 0700 000 BINAU (0700000 / 24628)
Telefax: 06263 / 4210-700 und 0700 000 BINAU (0700000 / 24628)